FOREST LAKE COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION 2017 ANNUAL MEETING

December 12, 2017

MEMBERS PRESENT: Boriss, Dwiel, Jennings, Lynn, Lalowski, M. Vormittag, Leonard, Libby, Norman, Lalowski

- I. Call to Order/Roll Call (7:54 p.m.)
- II. No by-law modifications for consideration.
- III. Review 2016 Annual Meeting Minutes APPROVED
- IV. Election of Board Members

CENTRAL

Steve Libby Reelected 2018/2019/2020 Annie Vormittag 2016/2017/2018 Brad Etter 2016/2017/2018 Mike Vormittag 2017/2018/2019

WEST

Sue Lalowski Reelected 2018/2019/2020 Jim Michael 2016/2017/2018 Maija Boriss 2017/2018/2019 Nick Leonard 2017/2018/2019

SOUTH

Patrick Lynn Reelected 2018/2019/2020 Greg Dwiel Reelected 2018/2019/2020 Steve Norman 2017/2018/2019 Mike Jennings 2016/2017/2018

ELECTION OF OFFICERS TAKES PLACE AT THE JANUARY 2018 MEETING

- V. Other Business
 - 1. Approval of 2018 Operating Budget APPROVED
 - 2. Laura Tegtmeier left Board. Her slot was filled by Jim Michael.
- VI. Adjournment at 7:59 p.m.